About Us



O.S.C EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY (R.)EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Rev.Fr.C.A Issac President & Correspondent Mr. Alan Rohan Vaz Gen.Secretary (PU Section) Mr. Roshani Olivera Joint Secretary (college section) Mr. Moses Lewis Joint Secretary (English Medium) Mr. Angelist D’Silva Treasurer (PU Section) Mr. Rayu D Sa Member (PU Section) Mr. Marton D’Souza Member (PU Section) Mr. Alwin M Lobo Member (PU Section) Mr. Novel […]


1.  The Rotaract award for the most outstanding student of the year( cash ward of rs. 500/- and citation)instituted by the rotaract club Brahmavar. 2. The Rev. Fr. PO.verghese prize to thestudent who scores the highest marks in 3rdB.Com university  Exam.( Annual intereston rs 500/-F.D instituted byhis daughter Mr. Gracy verghese,Bahrain). 3. TheMrs.P.O.Verghese Prize to […]

Campus & Location

SMS College is situated near Saint Mary’s Syrian church  in Brahmavar, which is a landmark place in the colourful and chequered history of College. Well connected to the major city centres by open and wide roads, the Institute campus is about 19 Km  away  from the Indrali Railway Station, 10 Km. from the Inter-State Bus […]