College Office

Name of the Non Teaching Staff Designation Photo >Profile
Mr. Moses Disilva Office Superintendent Download
Mr. Jacob Lewis First Division Assistant Download
Mr. Daniel Monteiro Clerk-cum-Typist Download
Mrs. Celine Banz Second Grade Typist Download
Mrs. Rose Maria Rodrigues Second Division Asst. Download
Mrs. Bharathi Joseph Lazarus Second Division Asst Download
Ms.Sushma Office Assistant Download
Ms.Vivina Vaz Office Assistant Download
Mr.John Richard Roche Attender Download
Mr.Shyama Peon Download
Mr. Eric Roche Gardener Download
Mr. Robert Crasta Peon Download
Mrs Esthephin Peon Download
Mr. Harish Peon Download
Mr.Dinesh Sanitation Download
Mrs.Shrimati Sanitation Download
Ms.Sumana Sanitation Download
Ms.Sulochana Sanitation Download